Job Openings

Head Varsity Basketball Coach

DePaul Prep, Chicago


Paul Chabura
1-773-423-5115
pchabura@depaulprep.org

DePaul Prep is looking for a Head Varsity Girls Basketball coach. Interested candidates should send a resume to Athletic Director, Paul Chabura, at pchabura@depaulprep.org

Freshmen/Asst. Basketball Coach

South Beloit High School, South Beloit


Matt Stucky
815-389-9004
mstucky@sb320.org

South Beloit has an open Freshmen Boys Basketball position. This person will also be responsible for helping out with the JV/Varsity teams as well. Any interested applicants will need to contact head coach Matt Stucky. Study Hall position may be a possibility as well.

Assistant Tennis

Bremen High School, Midlothian


Eric Washington
708 396 8121
ewashington@bhsd228.com

Bremen High School has assistant coaching positions available for the following programs:

Boys Tennis
Girls Tennis

All interested applicants must have a valid teaching certificate or be ASEP certified. Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Eric Washington.

Head Girls Water Polo Coach

St Charles East High School, St Charles


Mike Sommerfeld
331 228-5725
michael.sommerfeld@d303.org

St Charles East has an opening for a Head Girls Water Polo Coach position. All interested should apply online @

http://www.applitrack.com/D303/onlineapp/jobpostings/view.asp?internaltransferform.Url=

or contact Mike Sommerfeld @ 331 228-5725

Middle School Head & Assistant Basketball Coaching positions

Sacred Heart School, Chicago


Ron Schwartz
773-681-8439
ramsad1@aol.com

Boys and girls teams

Grades 4 - 8

Head and Assistant positions

2 practices per week and 1 or 2 games

Please respond with availability (after 3 p.m.) Monday through Friday.

Coaching and/or playing position preferred

Stipend positions

Transportation helpful

Respond to: Ramsad1@aol.com
No phone call please.

Softball Junior Varsity Head Coach

Fenwick High School, Oak Park


Mike Marrese
708-386-0127 ext. 343
mmarrese@fenwickfriars.com

Please email a resume to Head Softball Coach, Mike Marrese, if interested in this position.

Freshmen Boys' Basketball Head Coach

Lindblom Math & Science Academy, Chicago, IL


Zach Linderman
312-371-0878
zilinderman@cps.edu

Lindblom is looking for an experienced and committed Head Coach for Freshmen Boys' Basketball. This is a stipend position through Chicago Public Schools. Please contact Zach Linderman if you are interested.

Head Boys Bowling Coach

Romeoville HS, Romeoville


Jim Boudouris
815-407-5168
boudouris@vvsd.org

Romeoville HS is looking for a Head Boys Bowling Coach for 2014-15. We have teaching openings in Special Education, English and a 3/5 Health position.We are a school of 1800 students.

Head Wrestling Coach

Romeoville HS, Romeoville


Jim Boudouris
815-407-5168
boudouris@vvsd.org

Romeoville HS is looking for a Head Wrestling Coach for 2014-15. We have teaching openings in Special Education, English and 3/5 Health Education. We are a school of 1800 and a member of the Southwest Prairie Conference.

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School, Chicago


Jason Dillon
773-890-6884
jdillon@cristorey.net

Seeking a knowledgeable basketball person and excellent role model to lead our girls basketball program. Must be motivated, flexible, and a good communicator. Strong organizational skills are a must. There is a stipend for this position.

Please send resumes to Jason Dillon, Athletic Director, at jdillon@cristorey.net.

Head Varsity Pos Coach

Northside College Preparatory High School, Chicago


ANDREW MAYER
773-534-3961
amayer@cps.edu

Northside College Prep. High School is looking for a positive enthusiastic coach to lead our Poms team.

The CPS Stipend for the Poms position is $1597.70. Coaches would need to be or become certified. They would also need to complete the CPS employment process.

If interested please email resumes to:
amayer@cps.edu

Head Girls Freshmen Basketball Coach

CHICAGO CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL, Palos Heights


Eric Brauer
708-388-7650
ebrauer@swchristian.org

Chicago Christian is seeking both a head freshmen girls basketball coach and a girls varsity assistant basketball coach. All interested applicants should send a resume to athletic director, Eric Brauer, as soon as possible. Coaching experience is preferred.

Assistant Boys Basketball Job

Wheaton Warrenville School, Wheaton


Mike Healy
630-784-7245
michael.healy@cusd200.org

Wheaton Warrenville South is looking for a boys assistant basketball coach. Please contact Mike Healy if interested.

Head Varsity Men's Volleyball Coach

Providence Catholic, New Lenox


Doug Ternik
815-717-3169
dternik@providencecatholic.org

Providence Catholic is in search of a Head Men's Volleyball coach for the spring of 2015. All interested coaches should email a letter of interest and resume to Doug Ternik at dternik@providencecatholic.org.

Asst. Basketball Coach

Regina Dominican, Wilmette


Bob Carlson
847-256-7660 ext 254
bcarlson@rdhs.org

We are seeking a Head Frosh Basketball Coach for this school year. Please contact Bob Carlson

Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

Saint Viator High School, Arlington Heights


Martin Jennings
224.625.1214
mjennings@saintviator.com

Please contact Athletic Director, Martin Jennings if interested.

Head Boys Water Polo Coach

Hoffman Estates HS, Hoffman Estates


Steve Lacni
847-755-5770
slacni@d211.org

Hoffman Estates HS is looking for a Head Boys Water Polo Coach for the spring of 2015. Please call or email if interested.

Asst. Girls Basketball Coach

LISLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL, Lisle


Dan Dillard
630-493-8306
ddillard@lisle202.org

Asst. Girls Basketball Coach - position on staff to be determined after interview process.
Must be certified to Coach.
If Interested contact Dan Dillard, athletic Director.

Volunteer Boys Basketball Coach

Joliet West, Joliet


Steve Millsaps
815-727-6920
smillsaps@jths.org

Joliet West is looking for volunteer boys basketball coaches. Anyone interest should contact Nick DiForti via email ndiforti@jths.org

Head Boys Bowling Coach

Harlem H.S., Machesney Park


Kurt F. Weigt
815-654-4578
kurt.weigt@harlem122.org

Harlem High School is looking to fill the vacancy of Head Boys Bowling for the upcoming 2014-15 season. If interested please submit a letter of interest, resume, and 3 letters of recommendation to: kurt.weigt@harlem122.org

Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

El Paso-Gridley High School, El Paso


Brian Quam
309-527-4415
brian.quam@unit11.org

El Paso-Gridley High School has an opening for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. Currently there is not a teaching position available. If interested, please contact Brian Quam.

Freshmen Boys Basketball Coach

WATERLOO HIGH SCHOOL, Waterloo


Dan Classen
618-939-3455
dclassen@wcusd5.net

Freshmen boys basketball coach

Head Varsity Softball Coach

WATERLOO HIGH SCHOOL, Waterloo


Dan Classen
618-939-3455
dclassen@wcusd5.net

Head Varsity Softball Coach

Head Boys Volleyball

Plainfield North High School, Plainfield


Ron Lear
815-609-6186
rlear@psd202.org

Plainfield North is looking for a head boys volleyball coach for the 2014 - 2015 school year. High school level coaching experience required.

Head Boys Tennis Coach

Woodstock North High School, Woodstock


Nic Kearfott
815-334-5700
nkearfott@wcusd200.org

Woodstock North is looking to hire a Head Boys' Tennis Coach for the 2015 season. If interested, please contact Nic Kearfott.

Volleyball Coach

Universal School, Bridgeview


Ali Abuhlaleh
7083404599
aabuhlaleh@universalschool.org

Universal School is looking for girls volleyball coach. If you're interested in the position, please contact Athletic Director Ali Abuhlaleh

www www.IllinoisADA.org