Job Openings

Asst. Basketball Coach

Regina Dominican, Wilmette


Bob Carlson
847-256-7660 ext 254
bcarlson@rdhs.org

We are seeking a Head Frosh Basketball Coach for this school year. Please contact Bob Carlson

Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

Saint Viator High School, Arlington Heights


Martin Jennings
224.625.1214
mjennings@saintviator.com

Please contact Athletic Director, Martin Jennings if interested.

Head Softball Coach

Dixon High School, Dixon


Karen Price
815-284-7723
kprice@dixonschools.org

Dixon High School is seeking applications for our Head Softball Coach for the 2014-15 school year. Interested applicants can apply online on our website at dixonschools.org or send a letter of application and resume to Karen Price at kprice@dixonschools.org.

Head Boys Water Polo Coach

Hoffman Estates HS, Hoffman Estates


Steve Lacni
847-755-5770
slacni@d211.org

Hoffman Estates HS is looking for a Head Boys Water Polo Coach for the spring of 2015. Please call or email if interested.

Asst. Girls Basketball Coach

LISLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL, Lisle


Dan Dillard
630-493-8306
ddillard@lisle202.org

Asst. Girls Basketball Coach - position on staff to be determined after interview process.
Must be certified to Coach.
If Interested contact Dan Dillard, athletic Director.

Volunteer Boys Basketball Coach

Joliet West, Joliet


Steve Millsaps
815-727-6920
smillsaps@jths.org

Joliet West is looking for volunteer boys basketball coaches. Anyone interest should contact Nick DiForti via email ndiforti@jths.org

Head Boys Bowling Coach

Harlem H.S., Machesney Park


Kurt F. Weigt
815-654-4578
kurt.weigt@harlem122.org

Harlem High School is looking to fill the vacancy of Head Boys Bowling for the upcoming 2014-15 season. If interested please submit a letter of interest, resume, and 3 letters of recommendation to: kurt.weigt@harlem122.org

Freshman Boys Soccer Coach

Jones College Prep, Chicago


Frank Griseto
773-534-8684
Fvgriseto@cps.edu

Jones College Prep is seeking a Freshman Boys Soccer coach for the 2014 season. Please send a cover letter and resume to Frank Griseto at Fvgriseto@cps.edu

Dance Team Coach

Jones College Prep, Chicago


Frank Griseto
773-534-8684
Fvgriseto@cps.edu

Jones College Prep is seeking a Dance Coach for the 2014/15 school year. Please send a resume and cover letter to Frank Griseto at Fvgriseto@cps.edu

Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

El Paso-Gridley High School, El Paso


Brian Quam
309-527-4415
brian.quam@unit11.org

El Paso-Gridley High School has an opening for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. Currently there is not a teaching position available. If interested, please contact Brian Quam.

Freshmen Boys Basketball Coach

WATERLOO HIGH SCHOOL, Waterloo


Dan Classen
618-939-3455
dclassen@wcusd5.net

Freshmen boys basketball coach

Head Varsity Softball Coach

WATERLOO HIGH SCHOOL, Waterloo


Dan Classen
618-939-3455
dclassen@wcusd5.net

Head Varsity Softball Coach

Head Boys Volleyball

Plainfield North High School, Plainfield


Ron Lear
815-609-6186
rlear@psd202.org

Plainfield North is looking for a head boys volleyball coach for the 2014 - 2015 school year. High school level coaching experience required.

Coaching Openings for the 2014 - 2015 Athletic Season

Illinois Math and Science Academy, Aurora


Michael Dunn-Reier
630-907-5026
mdunnre@imsa.edu

IMSA has the following coaching positions open for the 2014 / 2015 Athletic Season. If you have any questions or are interested in one of these positions call or e-mail Michael Dunn-Reier @ (630) 907-5026 or (630) 779-7861. E-mail - (mdunnre@imsa.edu).

All coaches need a teaching certificate or they need to be ASEP trained

Fall - 2014

- Assistant Girls Volleyball Coach
- Assistant Girls Swim Coach
- Assistant Boys Soccer Coach

Winter - 2014 / 2015

- Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
- Assistant Boys Swim Coach
- Head Girls Bowling Coach
- Assistant Girls Bowling Coach

Spring - 2015

- Assistant Track Coach (2 positions)
- Assistant Girls Soccer Coach
- Assistant Boys Volleyball Coach (2 positions)

Head Boys Tennis Coach

Woodstock North High School, Woodstock


Nic Kearfott
815-334-5700
nkearfott@wcusd200.org

Woodstock North is looking to hire a Head Boys' Tennis Coach for the 2015 season. If interested, please contact Nic Kearfott.

Head Girls Tennis Coach

Woodstock North High School, Woodstock


Nic Kearfott
815-334-5700
Nkearfott@wcusd200.org

Woodstock North is looking to hire a Head Girls Tennis Coach for the 2014 Season. If interested, please contact Nic Kearfott.

Volleyball Coach

Universal School, Bridgeview


Ali Abuhlaleh
7083404599
aabuhlaleh@universalschool.org

Universal School is looking for girls volleyball coach. If you're interested in the position, please contact Athletic Director Ali Abuhlaleh

Assistant Lacrosse Coach

REGINA DOMINICAN, WILMETTE


Bob Carlson
847-256-7660
bcarlson@rdhs.org

Regina Dominican is accepting applications for an assistant lacrosse coach. Please contact Bob Carlson at bcarlson@rdhs.org

Asst Girls Basketball

Marian Catholic, Chicago Heights


Dan Murray
755-7565
dmurray@marianchs.com

Marian Catholic is seeking applicants for assistant coaching positions in girls basketball. Candidates must have a valid teaching certificate or ASEP certification and should have some high-school level experience. Please send resumes and inquiries to Dan Murray, MCHS, 700 Ashland Avenue, Chicago Heights, IL 60411 or dmurray@marianchs.com.

www www.IllinoisADA.org